KLÜH SERVICE MANAGEMENT

A wide range of services for many sectors

Now Klüh Service Management GmbH in the hands of the sole owner Josef Klüh. The family company was founded in 1911 in Düsseldorf and retains its headquarters in the city to this day. Klüh's fields of business include Cleaning, Clinic Service, Catering, Integrated Services, Security, Personnel Service and Airport Service.

German quality – in demand worldwide

With 30 branches all over Germany, we have established a comprehensive network. After all, proximity to customers is a big priority for Klüh. Services are also an export product, as proved by the Klüh Group since it expanded abroad in 2000. Klüh Service Management is represented in a total of eight countries, including Germany. Our staff come from around 130 nations all over the world. That is why integration is such a big part of our corporate culture.

Intelligent services for strong partners

Within the framework of optimal process structures we provide customers in the healthcare, finance, aviation, public and industrial sectors various specialized services. With a customer-oriented support and at fair costs, our clients are able to fully focus on their core competence.

Компания представлена в 8 странах мира:

  • GERMANY (Head Office)
  • NETHERLANDS
  • POLAND
  • RUSSIA
  • TURKEY
  • UAE
  • CHINA
  • INDIA
News Image

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, ante ipsum primis in faucibus.

News Image

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam venenatis felis sit amet quam suscipit, ac venenatis augue laoreet. Fusce dui mauris, porta a ullamcorper et, iaculis a libero. Aliquam et ante vulputate.

KLÜH SERVICE MANAGEMENT

Широкий спектр услуг для многих отраслей экономики

На данный момент единственным владельцем Компании является Йозеф Клю. Семейная Компания была основана в 1911 году в Дюссельдорфе и сохранившая свою штаб-квартиру в городе по сей день. В основную сферу деятельности компании Klüh входят: клининговые услуги, кейтеринг, охрана, комплексные услуги (логистические, коммерческие и услуги, связанные с управлением объектами), кадровое обслуживание, обслуживание в аэропортах и услуги в области здравоохранения.

Немецкое качество - востребовано во всем мире

Вместе с 30ю филиалами, мы создали обширную сеть по всей Германии, так как непосредственная близость к клиентам является для нас большим приоритетом. В 2000 году Klüh вышла на зарубежный рынок и на данный момент предоставляет свои услуги в 8 странах, включая Германию. У нас работают сотрудники из 130 стран, именно поэтому интеграция является такой важной частью нашей корпоративной культуры.

Умные сервисы для сильных партнеров

Работа над постоянным повышением качества и обеспечение бесперебойного сотрудничества, при котором решения по любым задачам предоставляются круглосуточно - все это факторы, которые ведут к доверительным партнерствам, в которых Klüh неоднократно демонстрирует свой многолетний опыт и способность к инновациям при предоставлении услуг.

Компания представлена в 8 странах мира:

  • ГЕРМАНИЯ (головной офис)
  • НИДЕРЛАНДЫ
  • ПОЛЬША
  • РОССИЯ
  • ТУРЦИЯ
  • ОАЭ
  • КИТАЙ
  • ИНДИЯ